Day 124 – My Bed

Standard

I am grateful for the comfort of My Bed.  I am actually sitting on it while I am writing this.  I can’t believe to be back home after traveling for so long.  Even though I’ll only be home for about two weeks, I know I’ll enjoy My Bed as much as possible.  I can’t believe how great it feels.  Not only because I haven’t slept in it for months, but mostly because I have been traveling back from Mexico since yesterday and my body is exhausted.  So I will for sure value this wonderful first night back home.  So now, without further ado: My Bed!

One response »

What makes you grateful for this?

